Correction Issued To Spring 2018 AREA Magazine

          JP Promotional Products was the company featured in the article, “Promoting Sales With Promotional Products” in AREA‘s Spring issue but their website was printed incorrectly.  Please visit JP Promotional Products at www.jppromoproducts.com
          For readers of AREA, JP Promotional Products will offer 15% off the full retail price for your first order.  Simply mention AREA Magazine when you contact them.

Author: Sally James

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.